Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Du Bas z[ART] ou Figez l'instant avant qu'il se s'efface.[...]
Du Bas z[ART] ou Figez l'instant avant qu'il se s'efface.[...]
Publicité
Du Bas z[ART] ou Figez l'instant avant qu'il se s'efface.[...]
21 février 2007

I need yOu clOse tO me...



mOntage_ch_wie"I dOn't wanna clOse my eyes
I dOn't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you baby
I dOn't wanna miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of yOu
The sweetest dream will never dO
I'd still miss yOu, babe
And I dOn't wanna miss a thing.

Lying clOse tO yOu
Feeling yOur heart beating
And I'm wOndering what yOu're dreaming
Wondering If it's me yOu're seeing
The I kiss yOur eyes and thank gOd we're tOgether
And I just wanna stay with yOu
In this mOment, fOrever, fOrerever and ever.[...]

I don't wanna miss one smile
I don't wanna miss one kiss
Well, I just wanna be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just wanna hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time.

Petite chansOn cOUp de cOeur pOur [tOi...]
AerOsmith: "I dOn't wanna miss a thing" B.O. ArmagedOn...


Je t'aime mOn cOeur... J'ai passé tellement de mOments magnifiques avec tOI ces quelques jOurs que je n'arrive plus à les oublier...Certainement les plus beaux de tOute ma vie. Tellment tu cOmptes pOur mOi...
[Les yeux plein de pluie je t'écris ces quelques mOts...]

Juste que cette chansOn est tellement vraie...Qu'elle représente ce que je pense, et ce que je pensais pendant que je te regardais t'endOrmir...<33

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité